Every month, the Standard®️ Pro Training team offers free, virtual Power Hour sessions. Click here to view the 2024 Standard Pro Training Power Hour flyer.
Register for classes below.

2024 Upcoming Sessions

DATE TOPIC REGISTRATION
Wednesday, June 12 @ 12:15PM Eastern GM 2.7 Active Fuel Management Operation and Diagnostics Register
Wednesday, July 10 @ 12:15PM Eastern Key Elements To Proper External Airflow (fans/active grille shutters) Register
Wednesday, August 7 @ 12:15PM Eastern Complex Electronic Throttle Relearn Procedures Register
Wednesday, September 11 @ 12:15PM Eastern Diagnosing 3 and 4 wire Coil On Plug Systems Register
Wednesday, October 9 @ 12:15PM Eastern Key Elements To Proper Internal Airflow (blower motors/resistors/actuators) Register
Wednesday, November 13 @ 12:15PM Eastern Accurate ADAS Calibration Tips Register
Wednesday, December 11 @ 12:15PM Eastern Diagnosing False ABS Activation Register

2024 Recorded Sessions

DATE TOPIC REGISTRATION
Wednesday, January 10 @ 12:15PM Eastern Fuel Injection Diagnostic Tips View recorded session here
Wednesday, February 14 @ 12:15PM Eastern Understanding Modern Crankcase Ventilation Systems View recorded session here
Wednesday, March 13 @ 12:15PM Eastern 2024 AC Repairs – Keeping It Cool View recorded session here
Wednesday, April 10 @ 12:15PM Eastern Electronic Variable Displacement Compressor Diagnostic Tips View recorded session here
Wednesday, May 8 @ 12:15PM Eastern Engine Operation – Keeping It In Time View recorded session here

Watch our 2023 recorded sessions on-demand in our Standard Brand Power Hour playlist





Explore the Standard® Advantage at StandardBrandTraining.com