Every month, the Standard®️ Pro Training team offers free, virtual Power Hour sessions. Registration for classes is below.

2023 Topics

DATE TOPIC TIME REGISTRATION
Wednesday, January 11

Heater Core Best Practices

12:15 PM Eastern View recorded session below
Wednesday, February 8

Servicing VVT Systems

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, March 8

Active Grille Shutters

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, April 12

A/C Best Practices

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, May 10

Drive by Wire Technology

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, June 14

Cam and Crank Sensors

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, July 12

EVAP Systems

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, August 9

Servicing Electric Vehicles

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, September 13

Transmission Cooling

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, October 11

Turbocharger Service

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, November 8

GDI Technology

12:15 PM Eastern Register
Wednesday, December 6

Diesel Emissions

12:15 PM Eastern Register

Past Training Sessions

Explore the Standard® Advantage at StandardBrandTraining.com